客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  桂林榕湖静观茗楼度假酒店 (Aroma Tea House (Former Jing Guan Ming Lou Museum Hotel) Guilin)位于榕湖南路,地处榕湖边上,位置上佳,处处是景。
  
  距离西城路美食街、桂林夜市或古南门步行约2分钟,距离象鼻山和日月双宝塔、桂林火车站和客运站步行约20分钟,距离两江国际机场约26公里。
  
  这里是一间以中国国学艺术、书画、茶艺等传统文化为核心内容的艺术酒店,原址可追溯到清代道光年间(公元1820-1850),历史文化底蕴浓厚。
  
  酒店博物馆内汇聚了史前、商、周、秦、汉、两晋、唐、宋、明、清上下五千年的古陶、古瓷,定期开放的“博物馆穿越之旅”让你的思绪穿越千年,感悟收藏的快乐。
  
  酒店配置中英双语度假助理全天24小时贴心管家式服务,并可私人定制高品质一日游出行及游玩建议。
  
  静观榕湖美术馆,馆藏中国著名书画家、翡翠艺术家、工艺美术家、陶瓷艺术家等各类艺术珍品,一览中国艺术精髓。
  
  酒店每日固定活动为每日下午14:00-17:00静观榕湖美术馆艺术鉴赏及品茶。每日晚19:30-21:00夜游榕杉湖,度假助理讲解古南门、千年古榕、日月双塔、大瀑布水秀等桂林市区核心景点。
  
  另有开放国学体验课程,书画课程由桂林著名书画家郑先生亲手教授,茶艺课程由静观品牌传承茶艺老师教授,寓教于乐。
  
  五楼榕湖全景餐厅及酒吧汇聚桂林当地特色美食,纯正西餐,坐拥榕湖全景绝美景致与曼妙音乐,桂林市难得休闲放松之地。
  
  客房古朴典雅、温馨舒适、安静怡人,榻榻米全景落地窗,家庭出行非常便利。另可定制睡眠系统,保证高体验度及睡眠质量。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Aroma Tea House (Former Jing Guan Ming Lou Museum Hotel) Guilin is located on South Ronghu Road, on the edge of Ronghu Lake.

It is about 2 minutes 'walk from Xicheng Road Food Street, Guilin Night Market or Ancient South Gate, about 20 minutes' walk from Elephant Trunk Hill and Sun and Moon Pagoda, Guilin Railway Station and Passenger Terminal, and about 26 kilometers from Liangjiang International Airport.

Here is an art hotel with Chinese traditional culture such as Chinese traditional arts, calligraphy, and tea art as its core content. The original site dates back to the Qing Dynasty Daoguang years (1820-1850 AD), and has a rich historical and cultural heritage.

The hotel museum brings together ancient pottery and ancient porcelain from the prehistoric, Shang, Zhou, Qin, Han, Liang Jin, Tang, Song, Ming, and Qing dynasties, and the 'Museum Traveling Journey' that is open regularly allows your thoughts to travel through the millennium , Feel the joy of collection.

The hotel is equipped with a Chinese and English bilingual vacation assistant 24 hours a day, intimate butler service, and can personally customize high-quality day trip travel and play recommendations.

Jingjing Ronghu Art Museum has a collection of various Chinese art treasures such as famous Chinese book painters, emerald artists, arts and crafts artists, ceramic artists and so on.

The hotel's daily fixed activity is to watch the art appreciation and tea tasting of Ronghu Art Museum every day from 14:00 to 17:00. Every night from 19:30 to 21:00 every night, I will visit the Ficus Ficus Lake. The vacation assistant will explain the ancient scenic spots of Guilin, such as the ancient South Gate, the millennium ancient banyan tree, the sun and moon towers, and the waterfall.

There is also an open course of Chinese studies. The calligraphy and painting courses are taught by Mr. Zheng, a well-known painter and painter in Guilin.

The fifth-floor Banyan Lake Panorama Restaurant and Bar brings together local specialties of Guilin, authentic western food, and the panoramic view of the Banyan Lake with wonderful music and wonderful music, a rare place to relax in Guilin.

The rooms are simple and elegant, warm and comfortable, quiet and pleasant, with panoramic floor-to-ceiling windows on tatami, which is very convenient for family travel. You can also customize the sleep system to ensure high experience and sleep quality.